EN
USD
  • USD
  • UAH
  • RUB
  • EUR
  • BYN
Пальто Max Mara 9065-06

Coat Max Mara 9065-06

Пальто Max Mara 9065-06 Udekasi Furs

Vendor code
9065-06
- + pcs.


Buy

Размеры одежды
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • XXXL
  • -



Thank you, your application is accepted. Our manager will contact you soon.

Manufacturer
Ukrain
Material
Max Mara
Цвет
[Зеленый]



Among the thousands of different models of outerwear, it is not so easy to find a suitable product that would be made of high-quality materials and also possess such properties as heat saving and wear resistance. It is equally important to feel comfortable in the purchased products. Brand company Udekasi Furs was able to create a line of women's clothing that skillfully combines style, elegance, practicality and grace. Each model is unique and has its own characteristics, but they all look irresistible, spectacular, luxurious. Among a wide range of products, each customer will find his own color scheme, the right style and interesting finish.
No exception is the Max Mara coat, which has won thousands of hearts of beauties. Outerwear made of wool with the addition of cashmere, has nothing superfluous and looks harmonious. The fabric is quite dense, so it keeps its shape perfectly. The total length of the product is 110 cm. The lining is made of polyester and silk. On the back of the double-breasted coat there is a patik with buttons.
The Max Mara coat is the unconditional trend of 2020, which will easily last several seasons. In the presented model there are two high pockets, an English narrow collar. Based on the fabric of the original brand Max Mara. The product is fastened with buttons and has a smooth cut, not fitted. Other advantages of the model are:
• soft, wear-resistant fabric;
• high-quality sewing accessories;
• spectacular design;
• neat pockets;
• modern and relevant style.
Max Mara coat looks flawless. With it, you can create a wide variety of images, for example, look feminine, sophisticated, elegant, or bold, bold, original. The coat goes well with trousers, evening dresses, jeans, skirts. You can wear both sneakers and boots under it. Universal product suitable for different age categories of customers.
In the process of creating this model, specialists tried to combine the relevance of design, wearing comfort, a combination of color and style, high-quality materials in one product. And they did it very well! To date, Max Mara coat has received only positive reviews, including abroad. All Udekasi Furs products meet established requirements and are guaranteed to last for several seasons.
Only in our online store customers can order individual tailoring of the product or change the color scheme of the top of the model, adjust the clothes to their own sizes, order repair, dry cleaning or restyling of their belongings. We always make concessions to customers and try to create luxurious products, including coats.
Buyers can place an order on their own or by phone. In the first case, it is important to correctly determine your size (for this, a dimensional grid is placed on the site). Feel free to ask questions to our managers! Specialists will advise on any topic, help with fast delivery of products throughout Ukraine. The principles of our work are quality products, reasonable prices, prompt execution of orders.
Being “on top” every day is quite possible with clothes from Udekasi Furs.
Length: 110 cm
Outer Material: Max Mara 80% Wool / 20% Cashmere
Lining: 50% Polyester / 50% Silk

Reviews

Leave your first comment

Add a comment

Your comment has been added




+38 (098) 214-00-21

UA
UAH
  • USD
  • UAH
  • RUB
  • EUR
  • BYN
Пальто Max Mara 9065-06

Пальто Max Mara 9065-06

Пальто Max Mara 9065-06 Udekasi Furs

Артикул
9065-06
10 000 грн.
- + шт



Размеры одежды
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • XXXL
  • -



Спасибо, ваша заявка принята. В ближайшее время с вами свяжется наш менеджер.

Производитель
Украина
Материал
Max Mara
Цвет
[Зеленый]



Среди тысяч разнообразных моделей верхней одежды не так-то просто найти подходящее изделие, которое было бы изготовлено из качественных материалов и к тому же обладало такими свойствами, как теплосбережение и износостойкость. Не менее важно, чувствовать себя комфортно в приобретенной продукции. Брендовая компания Udekasi Furs смогла создать линейку женской одежды, которая умело сочетает в себе стиль, элегантность, практичность и изящество. Каждая модель уникальна и имеет свои особенности, но все они выглядят неотразимо, эффектно, роскошно. Среди широкого ассортимента продукции каждый покупатель найдет свою цветовую гамму, нужный фасон и интересную отделку.

Не исключением является пальто Max Mara, завоевавшее тысячи сердец красавиц. Верхняя одежда изготовлена из шерсти с добавлением кашемира, не имеет ничего лишнего и смотрится гармонично. Ткань достаточно плотная, благодаря чему отлично держит форму. Общая длина изделия составляет 110 см. Подкладка сделана из полиэстера и шелка. Сзади на спинке двубортного пальто находится патик на пуговицах.

Пальто Max Mara безусловный тренд 2020 года, который с легкостью прослужит несколько сезонов. В представленной модели имеются два завышенных кармана, английский узкий воротник. За основу взята ткань оригинального бренда Max Mara. Изделие застегивается на пуговицы и имеет ровный крой, не приталено. Другими достоинствами модели считаются:

  • мягкая, износостойкая ткань;
  • качественная швейная фурнитура;
  • эффектный дизайн;
  • аккуратные карманы;
  • современный и актуальный стиль.

Пальто Max Mara выглядит безупречно. С его помощью можно создать самые разнообразные образы, например, выглядеть женственно, утонченно, изящно, либо смело, дерзко, оригинально. Пальто отлично сочетается с брюками, вечерними платьями, джинсами, юбками. Под него можно надеть как кроссовки, так и ботинки. Универсальное изделие подойдет для разных возрастных категорий покупателей.

В процессе создания данной модели специалисты пытались соединить актуальность дизайна, комфорт при ношении, сочетание цвета и фасона, высококачественные материалы в одном изделии. И у них это прекрасно получилось! На сегодня пальто Max Mara получило только положительные отзывы, в том числе и за рубежом. Вся продукция Udekasi Furs соответствует установленным требованиям и гарантировано прослужит несколько сезонов.

Только в нашем интернет-магазине клиенты могут заказать индивидуальный пошив изделия или изменить цветовую гамму верха модели, подогнать одежду под собственные размеры, заказать ремонт, химчистку или рестайлинг своих вещей. Мы всегда идем на уступки клиентам и пытаемся создать роскошные изделия, в том числе и пальто.

Покупатели могут оформить заказ самостоятельно или по телефону. В первом случае важно правильно определить свой размер (для этого на сайте размещена размерная сетка). Не стесняйтесь задавать вопросы нашим менеджерам! Специалисты проконсультируют по любой теме, помогут с быстрой доставкой продукции по всей территории Украины. Принципами нашей работы являются качественные изделия, разумные цены, оперативное выполнение заказов.

Быть «на высоте» каждый день вполне реально с одеждой от Udekasi Furs.

Длина: 110 см
Наружный материал: Max Mara 80% шерсть/ 20% кашемир
Подкладка: 50%  полиэстер/ 50% шёлк

Отзывы

Оставьте первый комментарий

Добавить комментарий

Ваш комментарий добавлен




+38 (098) 214-00-21