EN
USD
  • USD
  • UAH
  • RUB
  • EUR
  • BYN
Пальто Valentino 9065-05

Coat Valentino 9065-05

Пальто Valentino 9065-05 Udekasi Furs

Vendor code
9065-05
- + pcs.


Buy

Размеры одежды
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • XXXL
  • -



Thank you, your application is accepted. Our manager will contact you soon.

Manufacturer
Ukrain
Material
Valentino
Цвет
[Зеленый / Розовый]



The brand company Udekasi Furs is different in that it independently develops and manufactures outerwear in Ukraine. Specialists carefully work out every detail, and skillfully combine beauty, practicality and grace. The result is a luxurious, stylish and modern product that can make the image of a girl original, trendy and unique. The product range includes more than 2000 models, each of which has its own characteristics and allows you to hide the flaws of the figure. In the online store you can find jackets, coats, parkas, fur coats, sheepskin coats, vests and other wardrobe items in different colors and styles.
The real “bomb” of the coming season will be the Valentino coat. Outerwear in structure resembles tweed. Materials for creating the product were purchased in Italy from the famous brand Valentino. The model is 100% wool, the fabric is rather dense and rough to the touch, it keeps its shape perfectly. The double-breasted coat has a narrow English collar, two high pockets and a length of 110 cm. The lining is made of polyester and silk. The exclusive model has a smooth cut, not fitted. Other product benefits include:
• high-quality materials that are carefully selected by our experts;
• excellent sewing accessories;
• spectacular design of the model;
• skillful combination of style and color;
• universality of the coat - it can be worn with trousers, skirts, dresses, jeans and other clothes;
• reliability and comfort.
All Udekasi Furs products, including Valentino coats, are made according to established requirements. Almost all models of our store have been successfully presented at international exhibitions and fashion shows. The difference between our products from the rest is a skillful combination of style and comfort. In clothes, it is very convenient to be outdoors for a long time, all products are wear-resistant and will last more than one season for the owner.
The advantages of buying products in our online store are:
• a wide selection of products;
• use of the best materials;
• relevant and effective design;
• high quality tailoring;
• attractive and reasonable prices;
• convenience when buying.
You can order a Valentino coat in Udekasi Furs online store by phone or on the company's website. Our experts take care of their customers and provide them with complete information about the product they are interested in. For convenience, the site has a dimensional table, which will help minimize errors when making a purchase. The company's specialists quickly fulfill orders and arrange delivery to any region of the country. We provide a quality guarantee, and also offer to use additional services: repair, dry cleaning or restyling of clothes.
At the request of the client, store managers can accept an order for sewing a new product or fitting an existing one to the size of the buyer. We work for you and try to create the best models of outerwear. Hurry up to order a Valentino coat and become elegant, delicate and confident in your own irresistibility.
Length: 110 cm
Outer Material: Valentino 100% Wool
Lining: 50% Polyester / 50% Silk

Reviews

Leave your first comment

Add a comment

Your comment has been added




+38 (098) 214-00-21

UA
UAH
  • USD
  • UAH
  • RUB
  • EUR
  • BYN
Пальто Valentino 9065-05

Пальто Valentino 9065-05

Пальто Valentino 9065-05 Udekasi Furs

Артикул
9065-05
- + шт



Размеры одежды
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • XXXL
  • -



Спасибо, ваша заявка принята. В ближайшее время с вами свяжется наш менеджер.

Производитель
Украина
Материал
Valentino
Цвет
[Зеленый / Розовый]



Брендовая компания Udekasi Furs отличается тем, что самостоятельно разрабатывает и изготовляет верхнюю одежду в Украине. Специалисты тщательно прорабатывают каждую деталь, и умело сочетают красоту, практичность и изящество. По итогу получается роскошное, стильное и современное изделие, способное сделать образ девушки оригинальным, ультрамодным и уникальным. В ассортименте продукции представлено более чем 2000 моделей, каждая из которых имеет свои особенности и позволяет скрыть недостатки фигуры. В интернет-магазине можно найти куртки, пальто, парки, шубы, дубленки, жилеты и другие элементы гардероба разных цветов и фасонов.

Настоящей «бомбой» будущего сезона станет пальто Valentino. Верхняя одежда по структуре напоминает твид. Материалы для создания изделия были куплены в Италии у знаменитого бренда Валентино. Модель на 100% состоит из шерсти, на ощупь ткань довольно плотная и грубая, отлично держит форму. Двубортное пальто имеет узкий английский воротник, два завышенных кармана и длину 110 см. Подкладка изготовлена из полиэстера и шелка. Эксклюзивная модель имеет ровный крой, не приталена. К другим преимуществам изделия следует отнести:

  • высококачественные материалы, которые тщательно отобраны нашими специалистами;
  • отличная швейная фурнитура;
  • эффектный дизайн модели;
  • умелое сочетание фасона и цвета;
  • универсальность пальто – его можно надевать с брюками, юбками, платьями, джинсами и прочей одеждой;
  • надежность и комфорт.

Вся продукция Udekasi Furs, в том числе пальто Valentino изготовлена согласно установленным требованиям. Практически все модели нашего магазина успешно представлены на международных выставках и показах мод. Отличием нашей продукции от остальных является умелое сочетание стиля и комфорта. В одежде очень удобно подолгу находиться на улице, все изделия износостойкие и прослужат владельцу не один сезон.

Преимуществами покупки продукции в нашем интернет-магазине являются:

  • широкий выбор продукции;
  • использование самых лучших материалов;
  • актуальный и эффектный дизайн;
  • высокое качество пошива;
  • привлекательные и разумные цены;
  • удобство при покупке.

Заказать пальто Valentino в интернет-магазине Udekasi Furs можно по телефону или на сайте компании. Наши специалисты заботятся о своих клиентах и предоставляют им полную информацию об интересуемом товаре. Для удобства на сайте размещена размерная таблица, что поможет минимизировать ошибки при оформлении покупки. Специалисты компании оперативно выполняют заказы и организовывают доставку в любой регион страны. Мы предоставляем гарантию качества, а также предлагаем воспользоваться дополнительными услугами: ремонтом, химчисткой или рестайлингом одежды.

По желанию клиента менеджеры магазина могут принять заказ на пошив нового изделия или подгонку имеющегося под размеры покупателя. Мы работаем для вас и стараемся создавать самые лучшие модели верхней одежды. Поспешите заказать пальто Valentino и станьте элегантными, нежными и уверенными в собственной неотразимости.

Длина: 110 см
Наружный материал: Valentino 100% шерсть
Подкладка: 50%  полиэстер/ 50% шёлк

Отзывы

Оставьте первый комментарий

Добавить комментарий

Ваш комментарий добавлен




+38 (098) 214-00-21