EN
USD
  • USD
  • UAH
  • RUB
  • EUR
  • BYN
Дубленка коричневая с мехом Curly 1115-02

Sheepskin coat brown with fur Curly 1115-02

Дубленка коричневая с мехом Curly 1115-02 от магазина Udekasi Furs

Vendor code
1115-02
- + pcs.


Buy

Размеры одежды
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • XXXL
  • -



Thank you, your application is accepted. Our manager will contact you soon.

Manufacturer
Ukrain
Material
Curly



Someone is chasing the latest fashion trends, someone is for comfort, and for the third, it is only important that outerwear fulfill its basic functions. Brand company Udekasi Furs was able to combine all of the above qualities and create completely incredible products. For 25 years of work, the online store has released more than 2000 models of outerwear, including sheepskin coats, fur coats, vests, coats, jackets and other wardrobe items. The advantage of our products is the high quality of materials and sewing accessories, the use of advanced technologies and invaluable knowledge of designers. By purchasing a product in our store, customers are guaranteed to receive stylish, comfortable and reliable outerwear.
Introducing our customers a luxurious model of sheepskin coat with fur Curly. An exclusive product has a length of 70 cm, dubbing is used as a heater. The oversize model imitates a denim jacket, fastens with metal buttons. Calm colors, unique tailoring, attractive decoration elements - all this allows you to create a gentle, elegant and romantic look. Buying a sheepskin coat with Curly fur, the girl will always look great, and most importantly - feel comfortable.
Other product features include:
• use of the best materials, including fur, which is purchased at auctions in different countries;
• interesting and unusual design of a sheepskin coat;
• the availability of spacious, neat pockets;
• high-quality sewing accessories;
• a sheepskin coat pleasant to the touch.
Sheepskin coat with fur Curly allows you to experiment. You can wear clothes under trousers, jeans, skirts, the main thing is to think over the image and achieve the desired result will not be difficult. The oversize model is suitable for any age group of customers. The quality of the materials used will allow you to wear outerwear for more than one season. Sheepskin coats are distinguished by their durability, excellent heat-saving properties, and versatility. They reliably protect from wind and other weather, are not afraid of rain and wet snow.
You can order your favorite product by phone with our specialist. In this case, the manager will help you choose the right size, inform you about the features of the product and the rules for caring for it, arrange delivery to any region of Ukraine. Customers can also place their order on the store’s website themselves, but before that we recommend using a dimensional grid.
The product range of Udekasi Furs is really huge and luxurious. Putting on clothes from the brand company, the client will immediately feel the comfort, peace and joy of owning such a unique thing. In addition to selling sheepskin coats, our specialists carry out restyling of existing clothing, its repair and dry cleaning. For the convenience of customers, we offer individual tailoring of products or their adjustment to the desired sizes.
The fur company takes part in international exhibitions and fashion shows. All products meet the stated requirements and are manufactured with great love. Hurry to plunge into the world of style and become part of this magic.
Length: 70 centimeters
Fur: Curly
Heater: dubbing
Closure Type: Zipper

Reviews

Leave your first comment

Add a comment

Your comment has been added




+38 (098) 214-00-21

UA
UAH
  • USD
  • UAH
  • RUB
  • EUR
  • BYN
Дубленка коричневая с мехом Curly 1115-02

Дубленка коричневая с мехом Curly 1115-02

Дубленка коричневая с мехом Curly 1115-02 от магазина Udekasi Furs

Артикул
1115-02
- + шт



Размеры одежды
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • XXXL
  • -



Спасибо, ваша заявка принята. В ближайшее время с вами свяжется наш менеджер.

Производитель
Украина
Материал
Curly



Кто-то гонится за последними тенденциями моды, кто-то – за комфортом, а третьим важно лишь выполнение верхней одеждой её основных функций. Брендовая компания Udekasi Furs сумела соединить все вышеперечисленные качества и создать совершенно невероятные изделия. За 25 лет работы интернет-магазин выпустил более 2000 моделей верхней одежды, среди которой дубленки, шубы, жилеты, пальто, куртки и прочие элементы гардероба. Преимуществом нашей продукции является высокое качество материалов и швейной фурнитуры, применение передовых технологий и бесценных знаний дизайнеров. Приобретая изделие в нашем магазине, клиенты гарантировано получат стильную, удобную и надежную верхнюю одежду.

Представляем покупателям роскошную модель дубленки с мехом Curly. Эксклюзивное изделие имеет длину 70 см, в качестве утеплителя использован дубляж. Модель оверсайз имитирует джинсовую куртку, застегивается на металлические пуговицы. Спокойная цветовая гамма, уникальный пошив, привлекательные элементы отделки – всё это позволяет создать нежный, элегантный и романтичный образ. Покупая дубленку с мехом Curly, девушка всегда будет выглядеть великолепно, а главное – чувствовать себя комфортно.

К другим особенностям изделия относятся:

  • использование лучших материалов, в том числе меха, который приобретается на аукционах в разных странах;
  • интересное и необычное оформление дубленки;
  • наличие вместительных, аккуратных карманов;
  • качественная швейная фурнитура;
  • приятная на ощупь дубленка.

Дубленка с мехом Curly позволяет экспериментировать. Носить одежду можно под брюки, джинсы, юбки, главное – продумать образ и добиться желаемого результата будет не сложно. Модель оверсайз подойдет для любой возрастной группы покупателей. Качество используемых материалов позволит носить верхнюю одежду не один сезон. Дубленки отличаются своей долговечностью, отличными свойствами теплосбережения, универсальностью. Они надежно оберегают от ветра и другой непогоды, не боятся дождя и мокрого снега.

Осуществить заказ понравившегося изделия можно по телефону вместе с нашим специалистом. В этом случае менеджер поможет выбрать правильный размер, проинформирует об особенностях продукции и правилах ухода за ней, организует доставку в любой регион Украины. Клиенты также могут и самостоятельно оформить заказ на сайте магазина, но перед этим рекомендуем воспользоваться размерной сеткой.

Ассортимент продукции Udekasi Furs действительно огромный и роскошный. Надевая одежду от брендовой компании, клиент сразу почувствует комфорт, умиротворение и радость от обладания столь уникальной вещью. Помимо продажи дубленок, наши специалисты осуществляют рестайлинг имеющейся одежды, её ремонт и химчистку. Для удобства покупателей мы предлагаем индивидуальный пошив изделий или их подгонку под нужные размеры.

Меховая компания принимает участие в международных выставках и показах моды. Вся продукция соответствует заявленным требованиям и изготовляется с огромной любовью. Поспешите окунуться в мир стиля и стать частью этого волшебства.

Длина:70 см
Мех: Curly
Утеплитель: дубляж
Вид застежки: молния

Отзывы

Оставьте первый комментарий

Добавить комментарий

Ваш комментарий добавлен




+38 (098) 214-00-21